fbpx

Inclusive is the opposite of exclusive!

Better Together

The concept of “inclusion” is gaining momentum. We want to deal with clients that appreciate our advice, who recognize that what we are doing is meaningful work. By definition, inclusive cannot imply private client group. That’s a differentiator.

Staff at all levels get to speak with clients in our inverted pyramid organizational structure. Staff who are closest to clients are placed at the top with decision–making authority and choice of action. That’s inclusive.

Our unique business model is comprehensive in that we include many different kinds of professional services. We are not merely professionals sharing space. Accounting, law, wealth management – it’s the same business. That’s a differentiator.

Inclusive is about ALL of us.

Managing Director of Inclusive Advisory

Michael Konopaski, CPA

mkonopaski@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Administration

Tamara Burns

tburns@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Jessica Hough

jhough@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Chris Myers

cmyers@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Accounting

Hollie Beauchamp

hbeauchamp@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Katrina Cappelli

kcappelli@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Rachel Dcunha

rdcunha@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Erika Gallacher

egallacher@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Amy Jones

ajones@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Brock Jones

bjones@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Kevin Lee, CPA

klee@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Jeff Lingard, CPA

jlingard@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Deb McColl

dmccoll@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Maggie Mierzejewski, CPA

mmierzejewski@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Cole Miller

cmiller@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Kortney Morello

kmorello@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Ani Sohail, CPA

asohail@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Nathan To

nto@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Law

Kala Berriman

kberriman@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.705.742.6910

Jeff Fitzgerald, JD

jfitzgerald@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.705.742.6910

Leah Landry

llandry@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.705.742.6910

Marg Tucker

mtucker@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.705.742.6910

James Tudhope, JD

jtudhope@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.905.985.8411

Carrie Ward

cward@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.705.742.6910

Wealth Management

Michael Konopaski, CPA

mkonopaski@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Human Resources

Sharon Oliphant

soliphant@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Managing Director of Inclusive Advisory

Michael Konopaski, CPA

mkonopaski@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.905.985.9791

Administration

Adrienne Fowler

afowler@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.905.985.8411

Accounting

Liz Beacock

lbeacock@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.905.985.9791

Breanne Clement

bclement@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.905.985.9791

Megan Irwin, CPA

mirwin@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.905.985.9791

Nancy Lee

nlee@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.905.985.9791

Roger Moase, CPA

rmoase@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.905.985.9791

Law

Jaclyn Giffen, JD

jgiffen@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.905.985.8411

Ana Hicks, LL.B., LL.M.

ahicks@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.905.985.8411

Cheryl Hurst

churst@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.905.985.8411

Tracy Lew

tlew@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.905.985.8411

Diana Martino

dmartino@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.905.985.8411

Ann-Marie Peart

apeart@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.905.985.8411

Matthew Sidsworth, JD

msidsworth@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.905.985.8411

James Tudhope, JD

jtudhope@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.905.985.8411

Michael Wooderson, LL.B., LL.M.

mwooderson@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.905.985.8411

Wealth Management

Michael Konopaski, CPA

mkonopaski@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.905.985.9791

Human Resources

Sharon Oliphant

soliphant@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Schedule a meeting with an Inclusive Advisor

  • Services I'm interested in:
  • Which office works best for you?

521 George Street North
Peterborough, Ontario
K9H 3S1

Accounting
P 1.705.743.0266

Law
P 1.705.742.6910

Wealth Management
1.705.748.5821

E info@inclusiveadvisory.ca

175 North St.
Port Perry, ON
L9L 1B7

Accounting
1.905.985.9791

Law
1.905.985.8411

Wealth Management
1.905.985.3832

E scugog@inclusiveadvisory.ca

73 Centre St S
Oshawa, ON
L1H 4A1

Accounting
1.289.481.1466
F 1.289.719.2222

E durhaminfo@inclusiveadvisory.ca