fbpx

Inclusive is the opposite of exclusive!

Better Together

The concept of “inclusion” is gaining momentum. We want to deal with fun and interesting clients that appreciate our advice. Therefore, by definition, inclusive cannot imply private client group. That’s a differentiator.

Staff at all levels get to speak with clients in our inverted pyramid organizational structure. Staff who are closest to clients are placed at the top with decision–making authority and choice of action. That’s inclusive.

Our unique business model is comprehensive in that we include many different kinds of professional services. We are not merely professionals sharing space. Accounting, law, wealth management – it’s the same business. That’s a differentiator.

Inclusive is about ALL of us.

Managing Director of Inclusive Advisory

Michael Konopaski
PhD, CPA, CMA, CFP

mkonopaski@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Administration

Tamara Burns

tburns@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Matt Fair

mfair@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Accounting

Liana Andrews

landrews@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Hollie Beauchamp

hbeauchamp@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Katrina Cappelli

kcappelli@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Amy Jones

ajones@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Kevin Lee, CPA

klee@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Jeff Lingard, CPA

jlingard@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Kevin Mann, CPA

kmann@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Deb McColl

dmccoll@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Maggie Mierzejewski, CPA

mmierzejewski@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Nathan To

nto@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Law

Jeff Fitzgerald, JD

jfitzgerald@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.705.742.6910

Leah Landry

llandry@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.705.742.6910

Marg Tucker

mtucker@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.705.742.6910

James Tudhope, JD

jtudhope@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.905.985.8411

Carrie Ward

cward@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.705.742.6910

Wealth Management

Sharon Osborne

sosborne@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.748.5821

Human Resources

Casey Kidd

ckidd@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Managing Director of Inclusive Advisory

Michael Konopaski
PhD, CPA, CMA, CFP

mkonopaski@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.905.985.9791

Administration

Adrienne Fowler

afowler@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.905.985.8411

Accounting

Liz Beacock

lbeacock@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.905.985.9791

Cindy Carr

ccarr@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.905.985.9791

Breanne Clement

bclement@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.905.985.9791

Megan Irwin, CPA

mirwin@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.905.985.9791

Nancy Lee

nlee@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.905.985.9791

Roger Moase, CPA

rmoase@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.905.985.9791

Law

Jaclyn Giffen, JD

jgiffen@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.905.985.8411

Ana Hicks, JD

ahicks@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.905.985.8411

Cheryl Hurst

churst@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.905.985.8411

Tracy Lew

tlew@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.905.985.8411

Diana Martino

dmartino@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.905.985.8411

Ann-Marie Peart

apeart@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.905.985.8411

Matthew Sidsworth, JD

msidsworth@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.905.985.8411

James Tudhope, JD

jtudhope@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.905.985.8411

Wealth Management

Cindy Carr

ccarr@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.905.985.3832

Human Resources

Casey Kidd

ckidd@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.905.985.9791

Schedule a meeting with an Inclusive Advisor

  • Services I'm interested in:
  • Which office works best for you?

521 George Street North
Peterborough, Ontario
K9H 3S1

Accounting
P 1.705.743.0266

Law
P 1.705.742.6910

Wealth Management
1.705.748.5821

E info@inclusiveadvisory.ca

175 North St. Suite 101
Port Perry, ON
L9L 1B7

Accounting
1.905.985.9791

Law
1.905.985.8411

Wealth Management
1.905.985.3832

E scugog@inclusiveadvisory.ca

21 Simcoe St S
Oshawa, ON
L1H 4G1

Accounting
1.289.481.1466
F 1.289.222.5718

E durhaminfo@inclusiveadvisory.ca