Inclusive is the opposite of exclusive!

Better Together

The concept of “inclusion” is gaining momentum. We want to deal with fun and interesting clients that appreciate our advice. Therefore, by definition, inclusive cannot imply private client group. That’s a differentiator.

Staff at all levels get to speak with clients in our inverted pyramid organizational structure. Staff who are closest to clients are placed at the top with decision–making authority and choice of action. That’s inclusive.

Our unique business model is comprehensive in that we include many different kinds of professional services. We are not merely professionals sharing space. Accounting, law, wealth management – it’s the same business. That’s a differentiator.

Inclusive is about ALL of us.

Managing Director of Inclusive Advisory

Michael Konopaski

mkonopaski@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 705.743.0266

Office Administrators for Inclusive Advisory

Matt Fair

mfair@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 705.743.0266

Vanessa Lobo-Muloin

vlobo-muloin@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.742.6910

Accounting

Gillian Kunza

gkunza@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Maggie Mierzejewski

mmierzejewski@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Brian McCrae

bmccrae@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Liana Andrews

landrews@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 705.743.0266

Kevin Lee

klee@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 705.743.0266

Sherry Drummond

sdrummond@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 705.743.0266

Hollie Beauchamp

hbeauchamp@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Amy Jones

klee@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Elizabeth Govea

egovea@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Michael Scanlon

mscanlon@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.743.0266

Law

James R Tudhope

jtudhope@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.905.985.8411

Jeff Fitzgerald

jfitzgerald@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.742.6910

Carrie Ward

cward@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.742.6910

Marg Tucker

mtucker@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.705.742.6910

Wealth Management

Sharon Osborne

sosborne@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.748.5821

Lisa Foote

lfoote@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.705.748.5821

Managing Director of Inclusive Advisory

Michael Konopaski

mkonopaski@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.905.985.9791

Office Administrator for Inclusive Advisory

Courtney Ayres

cayres@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.905.985.3832

Accounting

Cindy Carr

ccarr@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 905.985.9791

Megan Irwin

mirwin@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 905.985.9791

Breanne Clement

bclement@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 905.985.9791

Liz Beacock

lbeacock@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 905.985.9791

Roger Moase

rmoase@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 905.985.9791

Law

James R Tudhope

jtudhope@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.905.985.8411

Jaclyn Giffen

jgiffen@inclusivelaw.ca
P 1.905.985.8411

Wealth Management

Cindy Carr

ccarr@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.905.985.3832

Courtney Ayres

cayres@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 1.905.985.3832

Schedule a meeting with an Inclusive Advisor

521 George Street North
Peterborough, Ontario
K9H 3S1

Accounting
P 1.705.743.0266

Law
P 1.705.742.6910

Wealth Management
1.705.748.5821

250 Queen Street
Port Perry, ON
L9L 1B9

Accounting
1.905.985.9791

Law
1.905.985.8411

Wealth Management
1.905.985.3832

E info@inclusiveadvisory.ca