We’ve got a new name!

We’ve been working hard towards creating a new look for our business for some time now – it’s been a fun and interesting process. A quick thank you is in order for your commitment to us over the years. It is a pleasure to provide professional services and solutions for all your financial concerns and needs

We’ve worked with Kleurvision Inc. to help develop a strong Brand and Brand Experience. We appreciate your patience and commitment to our company, it’s been a pleasure to work with you and we hope to continue in the future.

We are pleased to announce our new Brand “Inclusive Advisory” Formerly known as “Kawartha Accounting” and “Tacit Financial”

 

What does this mean for you?

Same great staff, same location, same phone numbers, but keep your eyes and ears open for Inclusive Advisory notices and events.

Peterborough Team

Michael Konopaski

mkonopaski@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 705.743.0266

Gillian Kunza

gkunza@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 705.743.0266

Sharon Osborne

sosborne@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 705.743.0266

Jenna Galea

jgalea@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 705.743.0266

Traci Basel

tbasel@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 705.743.0266

Jarrett Newhook

jnewhook@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 705.743.0266

Maggie Mierzejewski

mmierzejewski@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 705.743.0266

Brian McCrae

bmccrae@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 705.743.0266

Matt Fair

mfair@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 705.743.0266

Liana Andrews

landrews@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 705.743.0266

Marlon Adams

madams@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 705.743.0266

Kevin Lee

klee@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 705.743.0266

Sherry Drummond

sdrummond@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 705.743.0266

Lisa Saltys

lsaltys@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 705.743.0266

Port Perry Team

Cindy Carr

ccarr@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 905.985.9791

Breanne Beacock

bbeacock@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 905.985.9791

Liz Beacock

ebeacock@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 905.985.9791

Roger Moase

rmoase@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 905.985.9791

Shelley Solomon

ssolomon@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 905.985.9791

Inclusive Law

James R Tudhope

jtudhope@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 705.743.0266

Jeff Fitzgerald

jfitzgerald@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 705.743.0266

Carrie Ward

cward@inclusiveadvisory.ca
P 705.743.0266

Schedule a meeting with an Inclusive Advisor

521 George Street North
Peterborough, Ontario
K9H 3S1

250 Queen Street
Port Perry, ON
L9L 1B9

P 1 705 743 0266
E info@inclusiveadvisory.ca